[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ Intermediate ] >> [ Four Students ]
 Sound Track Title: Four Students
 Starring: Bharath, Narain, Gopika
 Movie Director: Jayaraj
 Music Director: Jassie Gift
 TamilBeat's Rating:                        

Lajavathiye   Enna   Asaththira  -  I Jassie Gift
Undan Vizhimunai Kaththi  Ennai Jassie Gift, Ganga
Annakili  Nee  Vadi  Enn Kadhal - I Prasanna
For The People - PooBalam Ganam Unni Menon
Lajavathiye  Enna  Asaththira  -  II Jassie Gift
Annakili  Nee  Vadi Enn Kadhal - II Jassie Gift
Poovalae Indha  Boomiyai Nirappi Harish Raghavendra

Four Students: Bharath, Arun, Arjun and Padma Kumar (all Malayalam actors except Bharath) who form the quartet, decide to fight corruption and the story revolves around the four. The students launch a web site 4 The People and urge the public to mail them their grievances and problems. Of the several mails they receive, the students short list a person against whom the maximum number of complaints are received, track him down and later punish the errant person. They prey on a corrupt government doctor, a sales tax officer and one local goonda. Finally, it turns out to be a cat and mouse game between the group and the police.

In a racy climax the foursome attempt to kill the Minister but fail. Seeing the brutality of the police the students come to the support of the foursome. One of the students kill the minister and he is joined by three more students. They escape due to the support of students. The revolution continues.