[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Aarumugam ]
 Sound Track Title: Aarumugam
 Starring: Bharath, Priyamani
 Movie Director: Suresh Krishna
 Music Director: Deva
 TamilBeat's Rating:                     

Yaamini Yaamini  Yaaru Nee Ya Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam
Murugavendru  Azhaikkava Mu Shankar Mahadevan, Deva
Ai Aiyoo Yenna Venum Poochch Udit Narayan, Sonu Kakkar
Yendhan  Rajathi  Rajan Neetha Mahalakshmi Iyer
Rendu Rendu Uthattukku Indha Suraj, Madhushree
Oru Poonkatru  Puyalayachu Or S. Mahadevan, Mahalakshmi

'Aarumugam' will satisfy everyone and cater needs of all strata of film goers, says director Suresh Krishna. Starring Bharath, Priyamani and Ramya Krishnan in the lead roles, 'Aarumugam' is an action-packed entertainer. It is sure to enthrall the masses.

Speaking about the movie, Suresh Krishna, said, 'though I am a senior director and Bharath is a young hero, we vibe well. We had a good rapport and vibe between us. His dedication towards profession deserves an appreciation. I am sure that he would go places in the coming years'.

'Deva has rendered catchy tunes for my movies 'Annamalai' and 'Basha'. In 'Aarumugam', Deva has continued the good run. All the five songs are peppy and melodious. It was a great experience to work with him', he adds. 'Aarumugam' has shaped up well. With all the ingredients to entertain the masses, I would say it is one of the best in my career, concludes Suresh Krishna.