[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Billa ]
 Sound Track Title: Billa
 Starring: Ajith, Nayantara, Namitha
 Movie Director: Vishnuvardhan
 Music Director: Yuvan Shankar Raja
 TamilBeat's Rating:                               

My Name  Is  Billa  Vazhkai  Ellam Naveen, Kay Kay
Sei  Yethavadhu  Sei  Sollathadhai Neha Basin, Pradeepalla
Billa   -   Theme   Music  by  Yuvan Yuvan Shankar Raja
Naan Meendum Nanaha Vendum Deepika
Seval Kodi Parakkuthada Sernthu Vijay Jesudas, Chorus
Vethalaya  Pottaendi Pooththikon Shankar Mahadevan, Chorus

Click here for "BILLA" Movie Stills...

Billa, is a Tamil film directed by Vishnuvardhan, is a remake of the blockbuster 1981 film, Billa, though it borrows its key theme from the re-vamped Don starring Shahrukh Khan. The film is set to be released in India on December 12, 2007 and is set to be simultaneously released internationally.

The film stars Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara, Prabhu Ganesan, Rahman, Namitha and Rose Dawn in a guest appearance. 80% of the movie was shot in Malaysia, and was filmed around the tropical Langkawi island as well as the towering Petronas Twin Towers and the Jalan Masjid India area, which is the 'little India' of Kuala Lumpur.

In 2007, the drug trade is booming. The Malaysian Intelligence and Anti-Narcotic Department are called upon for assistance by their Indian counterparts. There are rumours that a drug gang has.....  [ More ]