[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Enthiran ]
 Sound Track Title: Enthiran
 Starring: Rajinikanth, Aishwarya
 Movie Director: S. Shankar
 Music Director: A.R. Rahman
 TamilBeat's Rating:                         

Puthiya   Manidha  Boomikku S.P. Bala, A.R.R. Kathija Rahman
Kadhal  Anukkal  Udampil Ye Vijay Prakash, Shreya Ghoshal
Irumbile Oru Idhaiyam Mulai A.R. Rahman, Kash'n'Krissy
Chitti       Dance        Showcase Pradeep, Pravin Mani, Yogi. B
Boom Boom Robo Da Robo Da Yogi. B, Keerthi, Swetha, Tanvi
Kilimanjaro Malaikani Manja Javed Ali, Chinmayi
Ariva   Ariva   Nano Aayiram Hharan, Sadhana, Benny, Naresh

After completing Nayak: The Real Hero in 2001, Shankar announced a project with Kamal Haasan and Preity Zinta titled Robo, to be produced by the now-defunct production company Media Dreams. Despite, announcing the project, due to a lack of backing the project was cancelled and Shankar began work on Boys. In 2005, Shankar made another project, Anniyan, this was mistaken to be the renamed title for Robot.

After a positive response from his previous project, Sivaji, there were speculations regarding Shankar's next film. However Shankar stated that he was going to be involved with his production house, S Pictures for 3 months. Several websites claimed that he was set to take his maiden Telugu language film with Chiranjeevi, while others claimed that it was set to be with Mahesh Babu. Ajith Kumar was also considered for the film and several sources reported this news as confirmed but Ajith claimed...[ More ]