[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Nepali ]
 Sound Track Title: Nepali
 Starring: Bharath, Meera Jasmine
 Movie Director: V.Z. Durai
 Music Director: Srikanth Deva
 TamilBeat's Rating:                           

Kanavilae Kanavilae Pazhana Sathyan, Swetha, Greece
Moolu  Neela  Kadhai Pesavaa Megha, Sunitha Sarathi
Suthuthae   Suthuthae  Ponnu Yugendran, Vijay, Chorus
Hey   You   Wow Thiriyoodan Tanvi, Shiva, V.Z. Durai
Vedanai  Pozha Naan Marava Bombay Jayashree, Karthik, Savitha

“Bharth would no more be carded as Boys fame Bharath for Nepali would replace it” says Durai director of the film. After making stupendous directorial ventures with Mugavari and Thoti Jaya, Durai strikes back after couple of years with Nepali. The film features Bharath in triple roles: City chap, Nepali watchman and prisoner. Ajith in a recent interview had mentioned that Mugavari happened to be one of the main limelights in his career. In the same manner, Nepali would do the same for Bharath and set to be a great milestone in his vocation.

As mentioned earlier, Bharath plays lead role in the film while National Award recipient Meera Jasmine is the heroine. So far, she has performed exceptional roles and this time she is gonna give her best with the alluring appearance and glamorous role. Uyir fame Sangeetha, Mayil Saamy, Raja Ravindar, Mumbai based actor Govind Naamdev, Vaksha, Ruksha, Munaar Ramesh, Gundu Ravi, Srilekha, Ambuli, Mahi and many others will be playing important roles. Veteran ace writer Pattukottai Prabhakar pens dialogues for the film while you can hear different tunes scored from Srikanth Deva.

Madhi is the cinematographer who used innovative camera angles and Selva Kumar will join his hands in making the frame colorful. Madhan Guna Deva is the editor while Yughabharathy., Vijayasagar and Karthik Nettha writes lyrical lines for the movie