[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Pattiyal ]
 Sound Track Title: Pattiyal
 Starring: Bharath, Arya, Padma
 Movie Director: Vishnu Vardhan
 Music Director: Yuvan Shanka Raja
 TamilBeat's Rating:                        

Yedhedho  Ennankal Vandhu Yuvan Shankar Raja, Shwetha
Kannai Vittu Kan Imaigal Vi Yuvan Shankar Raja
Namma Kattula  Mazhai Pei Ilaiyaraja, Roshini
Kannai   Vittu   Kan  - Remix Yuvan Shankar Raja, Premji
Dai  Namma  Melam   Eduda Vijay Jesudas
Poga Poga Boomi Virikirathe Haricharan, Saindhavi, Harini

Director Vishnu Vardhan is back with ‘Pattiyal’ after the success of his earlier film ‘Arindhum Ariyamalum’. It has two young and talented heroes Arya and Bharath in the lead roles. Meanwhile, two pretty girls Pooja and Padmapriya accompany these heroes in the film.

The film is all about the events that take place in the life of a couple of gangsters. In the mean time, two girls in the same locality fall in love with the gangsters. The rest of the story is about their encounter and troubles faced by the gangsters. He said that he has done all he could to make it simple and appeal the interest of the youngsters. He added that the ability of a director is depicted through narration.

He said that he has done his best to portray Arya in a different way, as he has lots of talent left in him. He added that this film would act as a springboard to higher success for the actor. He also...    [ More ]