[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Pokkiri ]
 Sound Track Title: Pokkiri
 Starring: Vijay, Asin, Prakash Raj
 Movie Director: Prabhu Deva
 Music Director: Mani Sharma
 TamilBeat's Rating:                           

Dole  Dole  Than Adikkiran Ranjith, Suchithra
Aadungada Yennai Suthth Naveen
Nee Mutham  Onru  Kodut A.V. Ramanan, Suchitra
Mambazhamam  Mambaz Shankar Mahadevan, Shankar
En  Chella  Peru Apple Nee A.V. Ramanan, Suchitra
Nee Mutham Onru -Remix A.V. Ramanan, Suchitra
Pokkiri    -    Theme   Music Mani Sharma
Vasaantha  Mullai   Pozhle Ragul Nambiyar, Krishnamoorthy

Shades of Vijay in Pokkiri: Lots of laughter, loads of fun, and hard work in the midst. That is what it looks like in the sets of Pokkiri. The crew under the captaincy of Prabhudeva is making the most out of the time while striving hard to add on another hit to the credentials of Vijay and Prabhudeva. The shooting spot definitely does not substantiate to the rumors that Vijay and Prabhudeva did not get along well.

Vijay Prabhudeva the perfect dance package: As we all know, Prabhudeva is acclaimed nationwide for his bone flexing dancing skills. On the other hand, Vijay is no less. He is one of the heroes in Tamil cinema who can dance....   [ More ]