[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Solla Solla Inikkum ]
 Sound Track Title: Solla Solla Inikkum
 Starring: Navdeep, Madhumitha
 Movie Director: G. Murali Appas
 Music Director: Bharathwaj
 TamilBeat's Rating:                       

Atcham Vetkam  IndhaVayasalaa Janani, Bharathwaj
Hey Azhagiya Penne Yennai Enna Haricharan
Rajathi Raja Illai  Ahnalum Adaki Benny Dayal
Kaadhal Oru  Pallikoodam Nanba M.M. Ahbuthula
Sagiyea Sagiyea  Solla Solla Inikku Benny Dayal

M Cinema is producing their maiden venture titled Solla Solla Inikkum which has Navdeep and Madumitha in the lead role. Prakash Raj can be seen in a significant role. Nasser, Ashish Vidyarthi, Abhinay, Santhanam and Ilavarasu are also sharing the screen. Bharadwaj will be setting the tunes for this film. Super Subbarayan will take care of the action scenes. Editing is done by the veteran editor V.T. Vijayan. Mathi, who gripped the camera so proficiently for Veyyil and Nepaali, is the cinematographer. The story and screenplay of the film has been written by G. Murali Appas, who has also donned the role of director.

Presently Navdeep is also acting in an AVM production that is inexplicably titled A ah e eee a remake of his blockbuster Telugu film Chandhamama, Navdeep is also part of Ajith’s Aegan. He plays Ajith’s younger brother in the movie. Solla Solla Inikkum launch took place on May 14, 2008 at A.V.M. Pillaiyar Kovil. The story is about youths who are in search for the right jobs in concurrence with their qualifications and how they succeed is the crux. The film is laced with sentiments, anger and romance filled with equal dose of comedy. Eventually the film has a happy ending.