[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Thandavakone ]
 Sound Track Title: Thandavakone
 Starring: Sanjaikumar, Manochitra
 Movie Director: Subbu Sujatha
 Music Director: Ilaiyaraja
 TamilBeat's Rating:                            

‘Thandavakone’ is a story that revolves around a vagabond, an orphan, who lives as he pleases. He does not care for the world that has not cared for him and so gets into a lot of scrapes and hurts others’ feelings.

But his life undergoes a change when a girl crosses his life. The rest of the story deals with how he becomes a totally different human being under the girl’s influence.

The lead role is played by Sanjay Kumar, who has a shocking get-up in the film. He is paired with the beautiful Manochitra, who did a commendable job in her debut film ‘Aval Peyar Thamizharasi’. The supporting cast of ‘Thandavakone’ are Ganja Karuppu, Singampuli, Sudhir, Arulmani, Balakrishnan, Jinda, Jankiram, Kalpanasri, and Sampath in the villain’s role.

Kaattu Vazhi Thoonbam Illai Ka Ilaiyaraja
Aanukkulle  Latchanakkal  Atha Haricharan, Priya
Enna Pozha  Oruththan Inga Iru Sriram Parthasarathy
Neeral  Udal   Kazhuvi   Niththa Manicka Vinayagam
Unnapol  Manusam  Uzhagil Iru Tippu
Thandavakone -  Theme Music I Istrumental
Thandavakone - Theme Music II Istrumental
Kula Deivam Koyillukku Koomb Madhu Balakrishnan, Priya